Connect with us

Resources

List of Holidays in Morocco 2017

The Kingdom of Morocco is a North African nation that celebrates several national holidays throughout the year. A majority of these holidays are based on the Muslim faith and occur on different days each year.

Please note that we appreciate that users do not post anonymously. Please use the data as only a source of reference. If you have any suggestions/additions/changes please email us at info@gbrandsmag.com

Holidays in Morocco
Date Event
Wednesday, January 11, 2017 Independence Manifesto Day
Monday, May 01, 2017 Labour Day
Monday, June 26, 2017 Aid al-Fitr / End of Ramadan
Sunday, July 30, 2017 Throne Day
Monday, August 14, 2017 Oued Ed-Dahab Day
Sunday, August 20, 2017 Revolution Day
Monday, August 21, 2017 HM Mohammed VI’s Birthday
Friday, September 01, 2017 Aid al-Adha / Feast of Sacrifice
Friday, September 22, 2017 Islamic New Year / Muharram
Monday, November 06, 2017 Green March Day
Saturday, November 18, 2017 Independence Day
Friday, December 01, 2017 The Prophet’s Birthday

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Text Translator

Awards Ceremony

Click on the Image to view the Magazine

Global Brands Magazine Awards Ceremony


Global Brands Magazine is a leading brands magazine providing opinions and news related to various brands across the world. The company is head quartered in the United Kingdom. A fully autonomous branding magazine, Global Brands Magazine represents an astute source of information from across industries. The magazine provides the reader with up- to date news, reviews, opinions and polls on leading brands across the globe.


Copyright - Global Brands Publications Limited © 2020. Global Brands Publications is not responsible for the content of external sites.

Translate »