Connect with us

Resources

List of Holidays in Namibia 2017

Namibia is a South Eastern African country that has established 12 national holidays under the Holiday Act of 1990.

Please note that we appreciate that users do not post anonymously. Please use the data as only a source of reference. If you have any suggestions/additions/changes please email us at info@gbrandsmag.com

 Holidays in Namibia
Date Event
Sunday, January 01, 2017 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 02, 2017 New Year’s Day Holiday
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 Independence Day
Friday, April 14, 2017 Good Friday
Monday, April 17, 2017 Easter Monday
Monday, May 01, 2017 Workers’ Day
Thursday, May 04, 2017 Cassinga Day
Thursday, May 25, 2017 Ascension Day
Thursday, May 25, 2017 Africa Day
Saturday, August 26, 2017 Heroes’ Day
Sunday, December 10, 2017 Human Rights Day / Namibian Women’s Day
Monday, December 11, 2017 Human Rights Day / Namibian Women’s Day Holiday
Monday, December 25, 2017 Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 Family Day
Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Text Translator

Awards Ceremony

Click on the Image to view the Magazine

Global Brands Magazine Awards Ceremony


Global Brands Magazine is a leading brands magazine providing opinions and news related to various brands across the world. The company is head quartered in the United Kingdom. A fully autonomous branding magazine, Global Brands Magazine represents an astute source of information from across industries. The magazine provides the reader with up- to date news, reviews, opinions and polls on leading brands across the globe.


ad

Copyright - Global Brands Publications Limited © 2020. Global Brands Publications is not responsible for the content of external sites.

Translate »