Connect with us

Resources

List of Holidays In USA 2017

Please note that we appreciate that users do not post anonymously. Please use the data as only a source of reference. If you have any suggestions/additions/changes please email us at info@gbrandsmag.com.

Federal holidays in the United States are public holidays that have been recognized by the federal government, and are applicable to federal employees. State holidays are public holidays recognized by states – and often (though not always) include the same holidays recognized at the federal level.

 

Holidays In USA
Date Event
Sunday, January 01, 2017 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 02, 2017 New Year’s Day
(Observed)
Monday, January 16, 2017 Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday
Monday, February 20, 2017 President’s Day
Monday, May 29, 2017 Memorial Day
Tuesday, July 04, 2017 Independence Day
Monday, September 04, 2017 Labor Day
Monday, October 09, 2017 Columbus Day
Saturday, November 11, 2017 Veterans’ Day
Thursday, November 23, 2017 Thanksgiving Day
Monday, December 25, 2017 Christmas Day

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Error, group does not exist! Check your syntax! (ID: 1)

Text Translator

Awards Ceremony

Click on the Image to view the Magazine

Global Brands Magazine Awards Ceremony


Global Brands Magazine is a leading brands magazine providing opinions and news related to various brands across the world. The company is head quartered in the United Kingdom. A fully autonomous branding magazine, Global Brands Magazine represents an astute source of information from across industries. The magazine provides the reader with up- to date news, reviews, opinions and polls on leading brands across the globe.


ad

Copyright - Global Brands Publications Limited © 2020. Global Brands Publications is not responsible for the content of external sites.

Translate »