Connect with us

Resources

List of Holidays In Taiwan 2015

This is a partial list of Financial and Corporate Service Providers within the territory of Taiwan 2015. If you have any suggestions/additions/changes please email us at info@gbrandsmag.com.

Please note that we appreciate that users do not post anonymously. Global Brands Magazine does not subscribe to the authenticity of the data below though efforts have been made to collect the data as accurately as possible. Please use the data as only a source of reference.

Holidays in Taiwan
Date Event
Thursday, January 01, 2015 New Year day
Wednesday, February 18, 2015 Chinese New Year
Thursday, February 19, 2015 Chinese New Year
Friday, February 20, 2015 Chinese New Year
Saturday, February 21, 2015 Chinese New Year
Sunday, February 22, 2015 Chinese New Year
Monday, February 23, 2015 Chinese New Year
Friday, February 27, 2015 Peace Memorial Day
Saturday, February 28, 2015 Peace Memorial Day
Thursday, March 05, 2015 Latern Day
Friday, April 03, 2015 Children Day
Saturday, April 04, 2015 Children Day
Monday, April 06, 2015 Tomb Sweeping Day
Tuesday, May 05, 2015 Labour day
Friday, June 19, 2015 Dragon Boat Festival
Saturday, June 20, 2015 Dragon Boat Festival
Monday, September 28, 2015 Mid Autumn Festival
Friday, October 09, 2015 National Day
Wednesday, October 21, 2015 Double Ninth Day
Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Text Translator

Awards Ceremony

Click on the Image to view the Magazine

Global Brands Magazine Awards Ceremony


Global Brands Magazine is a leading brands magazine providing opinions and news related to various brands across the world. The company is head quartered in the United Kingdom. A fully autonomous branding magazine, Global Brands Magazine represents an astute source of information from across industries. The magazine provides the reader with up- to date news, reviews, opinions and polls on leading brands across the globe.


ad

Copyright - Global Brands Publications Limited © 2020. Global Brands Publications is not responsible for the content of external sites.

Translate »