Connect with us

Resources

List of Holidays In Lebanon 2017

Lebanon, or officially the Lebanese Republic, recognises two state holidays each year where workers are guaranteed time off from work

Please note that we appreciate that users do not post anonymously. Please use the data as only a source of reference. If you have any suggestions/additions/changes please email us at info@gbrandsmag.com

Holidays In Lebanon
Date Event
Sunday, January 01, 2017 New Year’s Day
Friday, January 06, 2017 Armenian Orthodox Christmas
Thursday, February 09, 2017 St. Maroun’s Day
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 Rafik Hariri Memorial Day
Saturday, March 25, 2017 Annunciation Day
Friday, April 14, 2017 Good Friday
Friday, April 14, 2017 Orthodox Good Friday
Sunday, April 16, 2017 Easter Sunday
Sunday, April 16, 2017 Orthodox Easter Sunday
Monday, May 01, 2017 Labour Day
Saturday, May 06, 2017 Martyr’s Day
Thursday, May 25, 2017 Resistance and Liberation Day
Sunday, June 25, 2017 End of Ramadan
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 Assumption of Virgin Mary
Friday, September 01, 2017 Feast of Sacrifice
Thursday, September 21, 2017 Islamic New Year
Saturday, September 30, 2017 Ashura
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 Independence Day
Thursday, November 30, 2017 The Prophet’s Birthday
Monday, December 25, 2017 Christmas Day
Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Text Translator

Awards Ceremony

Click on the Image to view the Magazine

Global Brands Magazine Awards Ceremony


Global Brands Magazine is a leading brands magazine providing opinions and news related to various brands across the world. The company is head quartered in the United Kingdom. A fully autonomous branding magazine, Global Brands Magazine represents an astute source of information from across industries. The magazine provides the reader with up- to date news, reviews, opinions and polls on leading brands across the globe.


ad

Copyright - Global Brands Publications Limited © 2020. Global Brands Publications is not responsible for the content of external sites.

Translate »