Connect with us

Resources

List of Holiday In Uganda 2017

Uganda is a land locked east African nation that has a very diverse culture and many different national holidays.

Please note that we appreciate that users do not post anonymously. Please use the data as only a source of reference. If you have any suggestions/additions/changes please email us at info@gbrandsmag.com

 Holidays In Uganda
Date Event
Sunday, January 01, 2017 New Year’s Day
Thursday, January 26, 2017 NRM Liberation Day
Thursday, February 16, 2017 Archbishop Janani Luwum Memorial Day
Wednesday, March 08, 2017 International Women’s Day
Friday, April 14, 2017 Good Friday
Monday, April 17, 2017 Easter Monday
Monday, May 01, 2017 Labour Day
Saturday, June 03, 2017 Martyrs’ Day
Friday, June 09, 2017 National Heroes’ Day
Sunday, June 25, 2017 Eid al-Fitr / End of Ramadhan*
Friday, September 01, 2017 Eid al-Aduha*
Monday, October 09, 2017 Independence Day
Monday, December 25, 2017 Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 Boxing Day

 

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Text Translator

Awards Ceremony

Click on the Image to view the Magazine

Global Brands Magazine Awards Ceremony


Global Brands Magazine is a leading brands magazine providing opinions and news related to various brands across the world. The company is head quartered in the United Kingdom. A fully autonomous branding magazine, Global Brands Magazine represents an astute source of information from across industries. The magazine provides the reader with up- to date news, reviews, opinions and polls on leading brands across the globe.


Copyright - Global Brands Publications Limited © 2020. Global Brands Publications is not responsible for the content of external sites.

Translate »