Connect with us

Resources

List of Holidays In Angola 2017

The Republic of Angola is an African country located in the southwestern portion of the continent. Angola currently celebrates 12 national holidays each year

Please note that we appreciate that users do not post anonymously. Please use the data as only a source of reference. If you have any suggestions/additions/changes please email us at info@gbrandsmag.com

Holidays In Angola
Date Event
Sunday, January 01, 2017 New Year’s Day
Saturday, February 04, 2017 Liberation Day
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 Carnival
Wednesday, March 08, 2017 International Women’s Day
Tuesday, April 04, 2017 Angolan Peace Day
Friday, April 14, 2017 Good Friday
Monday, May 01, 2017 Labour Day
Sunday, September 17, 2017 National Heroes’ Day
Monday, September 18, 2017 National Heroes’ Day Holiday
Thursday, November 02, 2017 All Souls’ Day
Saturday, November 11, 2017 Independence Day
Monday, December 25, 2017 Christmas and Family Day
Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Text Translator

Awards Ceremony

Click on the Image to view the Magazine

Global Brands Magazine Awards Ceremony

.

Global Brands Magazine is a leading brands magazine providing opinions and news related to various brands across the world. The company is head quartered in the United Kingdom. A fully autonomous branding magazine, Global Brands Magazine represents an astute source of information from across industries. The magazine provides the reader with up- to date news, reviews, opinions and polls on leading brands across the globe.


Copyright - Global Brands Publications Limited © 2020. Global Brands Publications is not responsible for the content of external sites.

Translate »