Connect with us

Resources

List of Holidays in the Republic of the Congo 2017

The Republic of the Congo is a country located in Central Africa. The Republic of the Congo currently celebrates 10 national holidays.

Please note that we appreciate that users do not post anonymously. Please use the data as only a source of reference. If you have any suggestions/additions/changes please email us at info@gbrandsmag.com

Holidays in the Republic of the Congo
Date Event
Sunday, January 01, 2017 New Year’s Day
Monday, April 17, 2017 Easter Monday
Monday, May 01, 2017 Labour Day
Thursday, May 25, 2017 Ascension Day
Monday, June 05, 2017 Whit Monday
Saturday, June 10, 2017 Reconciliation Day
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 National Day
Wednesday, November 01, 2017 All Saints’ Day
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 Republic Day
Monday, December 25, 2017 Christmas Day

 

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Text Translator

Awards Ceremony

Click on the Image to view the Magazine

Global Brands Magazine Awards Ceremony


Global Brands Magazine is a leading brands magazine providing opinions and news related to various brands across the world. The company is head quartered in the United Kingdom. A fully autonomous branding magazine, Global Brands Magazine represents an astute source of information from across industries. The magazine provides the reader with up- to date news, reviews, opinions and polls on leading brands across the globe.


ad

Copyright - Global Brands Publications Limited © 2020. Global Brands Publications is not responsible for the content of external sites.

Translate »