Connect with us

Resources

List of Holidays In Argentina 2017

The Argentine Republic, or Argentina, is the second largest country in South America and is located in the southwestern portion of the continent. Argentina also claims sovereignty over a portion of Antarctica, and the Falkland, South Georgia and South Sandwich Islands.

Please note that we appreciate that users do not post anonymously. Please use the data as only a source of reference. If you have any suggestions/additions/changes please email us at info@gbrandsmag.com

Holidays  In Argentina
Date Event
Sunday, January 01, 2017 New Year’s Day
Monday, February 27, 2017 Carnivals
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 Carnivals
Friday, March 24, 2017 National Day of the Memory by the Truth and Justice
Sunday, April 02, 2017 Malvinas’ Veteran’s and Memorial Day
Friday, April 14, 2017 Good Friday
Monday, May 01, 2017 Labor Day
Thursday, May 25, 2017 Revolution Day
Friday, May 26, 2017 Public Holiday
Monday, June 19, 2017 Public Holiday
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 Day Anniversary of General
Sunday, July 09, 2017 Independence Day
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 Death of San Martin
Monday, October 09, 2017 Day of Respect for Cultural Diversity
Monday, November 27, 2017 National Sovereignty Day
Friday, December 08, 2017 Immaculate Conception / Virgins Day
Monday, December 25, 2017 Christmas Day
Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Text Translator

Awards Ceremony

Click on the Image to view the Magazine


Global Brands Magazine is a leading brands magazine providing opinions and news related to various brands across the world. The company is head quartered in the United Kingdom. A fully autonomous branding magazine, Global Brands Magazine represents an astute source of information from across industries. The magazine provides the reader with up- to date news, reviews, opinions and polls on leading brands across the globe.


Copyright - Global Brands Publications Limited © 2022. Global Brands Publications is not responsible for the content of external sites.

Translate »