Connect with us

Resources

List Of Holidays In Russia 2015

This is a partial list of Financial and Corporate Service Providers within the territory of Russia 2015. If you have any suggestions/additions/changes please email us at info@gbrandsmag.com.

Please note that we appreciate that users do not post anonymously. Global Brands Magazine does not subscribe to the authenticity of the data below though efforts have been made to collect the data as accurately as possible. Please use the data as only a source of reference.

Holidays in Russia
Date Event
Thursday, January 01, 2015       New Year’s Day
Friday, January 02, 2015       New Year’s Day
Monday, January 05, 2015      New Year’s Day
Tuesday, January 06, 2015      New Year’s Day
Wednesday, January 07, 2015      Orthodox Christmas Day
Thursday, January 08, 2015      New Year’s Day
Friday, January 09, 2015      Bank Holiday
Monday, February 23, 2015      Defence of the Motherland
Monday, March 09, 2015      Womens Day
Friday, May 01, 2015      Labour Day
Monday, May 04, 2015      Labour Day
Saturday, May 09, 2015      Victorty Day
Monday, May 11, 2015      Victorty Day
Friday, June 12, 2015      National Day
Wednesday, November 04, 2015      Day of unity

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Text Translator

Awards Ceremony

Click on the Image to view the Magazine

Global Brands Magazine Awards Ceremony


Global Brands Magazine is a leading brands magazine providing opinions and news related to various brands across the world. The company is head quartered in the United Kingdom. A fully autonomous branding magazine, Global Brands Magazine represents an astute source of information from across industries. The magazine provides the reader with up- to date news, reviews, opinions and polls on leading brands across the globe.


Copyright - Global Brands Publications Limited © 2020. Global Brands Publications is not responsible for the content of external sites.

Translate »