Connect with us

Resources

List of Holidays In Korea 2015

This is a partial list of Financial and Corporate Service Providers within the territory of Korea 2015. If you have any suggestions/additions/changes please email us at info@gbrandsmag.com.

Please note that we appreciate that users do not post anonymously. Global Brands Magazine does not subscribe to the authenticity of the data below though efforts have been made to collect the data as accurately as possible. Please use the data as only a source of reference.

Holidays in Korea
Date Event
Thursday, January 01, 2015          New Year Day
Wednesday, February 18, 2015          Seollal
Thursday, February 19, 2015          Seollal
Friday, February 20, 2015           Seollal
Sunday, March 01, 2015          March 1st Movement
Tuesday, May 05, 2015          Children’s Day
Monday, May 25, 2015          Buddha’s Birthday
Saturday, June 06, 2015          Memorial Day
Saturday, August 15, 2015          Liberation Day
Saturday, September 26, 2015         Chuseok
Sunday, September 27, 2015         Chuseok
Monday, September 28, 2015        Chuseok
Tuesday, September 29, 2015        Substitute Holiday
Saturday, October 03, 2015        National Foundation Day
Friday, October 09, 2015         Hangeul Day
Friday, December 25, 2015        Christmas Day

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Text Translator

Awards Ceremony

Click on the Image to view the Magazine

Global Brands Magazine Awards Ceremony


Global Brands Magazine is a leading brands magazine providing opinions and news related to various brands across the world. The company is head quartered in the United Kingdom. A fully autonomous branding magazine, Global Brands Magazine represents an astute source of information from across industries. The magazine provides the reader with up- to date news, reviews, opinions and polls on leading brands across the globe.


ad

Copyright - Global Brands Publications Limited © 2020. Global Brands Publications is not responsible for the content of external sites.

Translate »