Connect with us

Resources

List of Holidays In Cyprus 2017

Public holidays in Cyprus are paid days-off provided to all part-time and full-time workers, in addition to the paid annual leave they are entitled by law to take each year.

Please note that we appreciate that users do not post anonymously. Please use the data as only a source of reference. If you have any suggestions/additions/changes please email us at info@gbrandsmag.com

Holidays in Cyprus
Date Event
Sunday, January 01, 2017 New Year’s Day
Friday, January 06, 2017 Epiphany
Monday, February 27, 2017 Orthodox Ash Monday
Saturday, March 25, 2017 Greek Independence Day
Saturday, April 01, 2017 National Day
Friday, April 14, 2017 Orthodox Good Friday
Monday, April 17, 2017 Orthodox Easter Monday
Monday, May 01, 2017 May Day
Monday, June 05, 2017 Orthodox Whit Monday
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 Assumption Day
Sunday, October 01, 2017 Independence Day
Saturday, October 28, 2017 Ochi Day /
Greek National Day
Monday, December 25, 2017 Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 Boxing Day

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Text Translator

Awards Ceremony

Click on the Image to view the Magazine

Global Brands Magazine Awards Ceremony


Global Brands Magazine is a leading brands magazine providing opinions and news related to various brands across the world. The company is head quartered in the United Kingdom. A fully autonomous branding magazine, Global Brands Magazine represents an astute source of information from across industries. The magazine provides the reader with up- to date news, reviews, opinions and polls on leading brands across the globe.


Copyright - Global Brands Publications Limited © 2020. Global Brands Publications is not responsible for the content of external sites.

Translate »