Connect with us

Resources

List of Holidays in Monaco 2017

In many parts of the world,holidays are subject to arbitrary,last minute, changes by local authorities.while every effort has made to present an accurate list of 2017 holidays for Monaco.

Please note that we appreciate that users do not post anonymously. Please use the data as only a source of reference. If you have any suggestions/additions/changes please email us at info@gbrandsmag.com

 Holidays in Monaco
Date Event
Sunday, 01 January 2017  Jour de l’An
Friday, 27 January 2017  Sainte Dévote
Monday, 17 April 2017  Lundi de Pâques
Monday, 01 May 2017  Fête du Travail
Thursday, 25 May 2017  Jeudi de l’Ascension
Monday, 05 June 2017  Lundi de la Pentecôte
Thursday, 15 June 2017  Fête-Dieu
Tuesday, 15 August 2017  Assomption
Wednesday, 01 November 2017  Toussaint
Sunday, 19 November 2017  Fête Nationale
Friday, 08 December 2017  Immaculée Conception
Monday, 25 December 2017  Noël

 

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Text Translator

Awards Ceremony

Click on the Image to view the Magazine

Global Brands Magazine Awards Ceremony


Global Brands Magazine is a leading brands magazine providing opinions and news related to various brands across the world. The company is head quartered in the United Kingdom. A fully autonomous branding magazine, Global Brands Magazine represents an astute source of information from across industries. The magazine provides the reader with up- to date news, reviews, opinions and polls on leading brands across the globe.


Copyright - Global Brands Publications Limited © 2020. Global Brands Publications is not responsible for the content of external sites.

Translate »