Connect with us

Resources

List Of Holidays In Vietnam 2017

Public holidays are regulated by the Vietnam Ministry of Foreign Affairs-Hanoi and the newly-amended Labour Code of the Socialist Republic of Vietnam.

Please note that we appreciate that users do not post anonymously. Please use the data as only a source of reference. If you have any suggestions/additions/changes please email us at info@gbrandsmag.com

Holidays In Vietnam
Date Event
Sunday, January 01, 2017 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 02, 2017 New Year’s Day Holiday
Friday, January 27, 2017 Lunar New Year Eve
Saturday, January 28, 2017 Lunar New Year (Tet Nguyen Dan)
Sunday, January 29, 2017 Lunar New Year (Tet Nguyen Dan)
Monday, January 30, 2017 Lunar New Year (Tet Nguyen Dan)
Tuesday, January 31, 2017 Lunar New Year (Tet Nguyen Dan)
Wednesday, February 01, 2017 Lunar New Year (Tet Nguyen Dan)
Thursday, February 02, 2017 Lunar New Year (Tet Nguyen Dan)
Thursday, April 06, 2017 Hung Kings Commemoration Day
Sunday, April 30, 2017 Reunification Day
Monday, May 01, 2017 Labor Day
Tuesday, May 02, 2017 Reunification Day Holiday
Saturday, September 02, 2017 National Day
Monday, September 04, 2017 National Day Holiday

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Text Translator

Awards Ceremony

Click on the Image to view the Magazine

Global Brands Magazine Awards Ceremony


Global Brands Magazine is a leading brands magazine providing opinions and news related to various brands across the world. The company is head quartered in the United Kingdom. A fully autonomous branding magazine, Global Brands Magazine represents an astute source of information from across industries. The magazine provides the reader with up- to date news, reviews, opinions and polls on leading brands across the globe.


Copyright - Global Brands Publications Limited © 2020. Global Brands Publications is not responsible for the content of external sites.

Translate »