Connect with us

Resources

List of Holidays In Ukraine 2017

Please note that we appreciate that users do not post anonymously. Please use the data as only a source of reference. If you have any suggestions/additions/changes please email us at info@gbrandsmag.com

Ukraine, public holidays are referred to as national holidays. Many national holidays and regional observances are based on strong Orthodox religious and cultural traditions. Ukraine officially observes at least nine religious holidays per year. Workers are generally allowed up to three days for non-Orthodox holidays.

Holidays in Ukraine
Date Event
Sunday, January 01, 2017 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 02, 2017 New Year’s Day Holiday
Saturday, January 07, 2017 Orthodox Christmas
Monday, January 09, 2017 Orthodox Christmas Holiday
Wednesday, March 08, 2017 Women’s Day
Sunday, April 16, 2017 Orthodox Easter
Monday, April 17, 2017 Orthodox Easter Monday
Monday, May 01, 2017 Labour Day
Tuesday, May 02, 2017 Labour Day Holiday
Tuesday, May 09, 2017 Victory Day
Sunday, June 04, 2017 Orthodox Pentecost
Monday, June 05, 2017 Orthodox Pentecost Monday
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 Constitution Day
Thursday, August 24, 2017 Independence Day
Saturday, October 14, 2017 Defender’s Day
Monday, October 16, 2017 Defender’s Day Holi
Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Text Translator

Awards Ceremony

Click on the Image to view the Magazine

Global Brands Magazine Awards Ceremony


Global Brands Magazine is a leading brands magazine providing opinions and news related to various brands across the world. The company is head quartered in the United Kingdom. A fully autonomous branding magazine, Global Brands Magazine represents an astute source of information from across industries. The magazine provides the reader with up- to date news, reviews, opinions and polls on leading brands across the globe.


ad

Copyright - Global Brands Publications Limited © 2020. Global Brands Publications is not responsible for the content of external sites.

Translate »