Connect with us

Resources

List of Holidays In UK 2015

This is a partial list of Financial and Corporate Service Providers within the territory of UK 2015. If you have any suggestions/additions/changes please email us at info@gbrandsmag.com.

Please note that we appreciate that users do not post anonymously. Global Brands Magazine does not subscribe to the authenticity of the data below though efforts have been made to collect the data as accurately as possible. Please use the data as only a source of reference.

Holidays In UK
Date Event
Thursday, January 01, 2015 New Year’s Day
Friday, January 02, 2015 2nd Jan Scotland
Tuesday, March 17, 2015 St Patrick’s Day
Friday, April 03, 2015 Good Friday
Monday, April 06, 2015 Easter Day
Monday, May 04, 2015 Early May Bank
Monday, May 25, 2015 Spring Bank
Monday, July 13, 2015 Battle Of the Boyne
Monday, August 03, 2015 Summer bank
Monday, August 31, 2015 Summer bank
Monday, November 30, 2015 St. Andrew Day
Friday, December 25, 2015 Christmas
Saturday, December 26, 2015 Boxing Day
Monday, December 28, 2015 Boxing Day
Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Text Translator

Awards Ceremony

Click on the Image to view the Magazine

Global Brands Magazine Awards Ceremony


Global Brands Magazine is a leading brands magazine providing opinions and news related to various brands across the world. The company is head quartered in the United Kingdom. A fully autonomous branding magazine, Global Brands Magazine represents an astute source of information from across industries. The magazine provides the reader with up- to date news, reviews, opinions and polls on leading brands across the globe.


Copyright - Global Brands Publications Limited © 2021. Global Brands Publications is not responsible for the content of external sites.

Translate »