Connect with us

Resources

List of Holidays In Turkey 2015

This is a partial list of Financial and Corporate Service Providers within the territory of Turkey 2015. If you have any suggestions/additions/changes please email us at info@gbrandsmag.com.

Please note that we appreciate that users do not post anonymously. Global Brands Magazine does not subscribe to the authenticity of the data below though efforts have been made to collect the data as accurately as possible. Please use the data as only a source of reference.

Holidays in Turkey
Date Event
Thursday, January 01, 2015 New Year’s Day
Saturday, January 24, 2015      Day of Mourning for King Abdullah
Friday, March 20, 2015 March equinox
Thursday, April 23, 2015 National Sovereignty and Children’s Day
Friday, May 01, 2015 Labour day
Tuesday, May 19, 2015 Commemoration of Atatürk, Youth and Sports Day
Sunday, June 21, 2015 June Solstice
Thursday, July 16, 2015 Ramadan Feast Eve
Friday, July 17, 2015 Ramadan Feast
Saturday, July 18, 2015 Ramadan Feast 2
Sunday, July 19, 2015 Ramadan Feast 3
Sunday, August 30, 2015 Victory Day
Wednesday, September 23, 2015 September equinox
Thursday, September 24, 2015 Sacrifice Feast
Friday, September 25, 2015 Sacrifice Feast Day 2
Saturday, September 26, 2015 Sacrifice Feast Day 3
Sunday, September 27, 2015 Sacrifice Feast Day 4
Wednesday, October 28, 2015 Republic Day Eve
Thursday, October 29, 2015 Republic Day
Tuesday, December 22, 2015 December Solstice
Thursday, December 31, 2015 New Year eve

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Text Translator

Awards Ceremony

Click on the Image to view the Magazine

Global Brands Magazine Awards Ceremony


Global Brands Magazine is a leading brands magazine providing opinions and news related to various brands across the world. The company is head quartered in the United Kingdom. A fully autonomous branding magazine, Global Brands Magazine represents an astute source of information from across industries. The magazine provides the reader with up- to date news, reviews, opinions and polls on leading brands across the globe.


Copyright - Global Brands Publications Limited © 2020. Global Brands Publications is not responsible for the content of external sites.

Translate »