Connect with us

Resources

List of Holidays in The Netherlands

The Netherlands has only one official public holiday, being the King’s Birthday on 27 April each year. Apart from that, there a number of holidays generally recognised and provided to employees by their employers each year, including:

  • New Year’s Day
  • Easter Monday
  • Ascension Day
  • Whit Monday
  • Christmas Day
  • Boxing Day

Please note that we appreciate that users do not post anonymously. Please use the data as only a source of reference. If you have any suggestions/additions/changes please email us at info@gbrandsmag.com

Holidays in The Netherlands
Date Event
Sunday, January 01, 2017 New Year’s Day
Sunday, April 16, 2017 Easter Sunday
Monday, April 17, 2017 Easter Monday
Thursday, April 27, 2017 King’s Day
Friday, May 05, 2017 Liberation Day
Thursday, May 25, 2017 Ascension Day
Sunday, June 04, 2017 Pentecost
Monday, June 05, 2017 Whit Monday
Monday, December 25, 2017 Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 Boxing Day
Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Text Translator

Awards Ceremony

Click on the Image to view the Magazine

Global Brands Magazine Awards Ceremony

.

Global Brands Magazine is a leading brands magazine providing opinions and news related to various brands across the world. The company is head quartered in the United Kingdom. A fully autonomous branding magazine, Global Brands Magazine represents an astute source of information from across industries. The magazine provides the reader with up- to date news, reviews, opinions and polls on leading brands across the globe.


Copyright - Global Brands Publications Limited © 2020. Global Brands Publications is not responsible for the content of external sites.

Translate »