Connect with us

Resources

List of Holidays In Philippines 2017

The Republic of the Philippines consists of over 7,640 islands, making it the largest island group forming a nation in the world. The Philippines celebrate 18 national holidays each year. of these 18 national holidays, 4 of these holidays are considered “special non-working” days.

Please note that we appreciate that users do not post anonymously. Please use the data as only a source of reference. If you have any suggestions/additions/changes please email us at [email protected]

Holidays In Philippines
Date Event
Sunday, January 01, 2017 New Year’s Day
Saturday, January 28, 2017 Chinese New Year
Sunday, April 09, 2017 Day of Valor / Araw ng Kagitingan
Thursday, April 13, 2017 Maundy Thursday
Friday, April 14, 2017 Good Friday
Saturday, April 15, 2017 Black Saturday
Monday, May 01, 2017 Labor Day
Monday, June 12, 2017 Independence Day
Monday, June 26, 2017 Eid’l Fitr
Monday, August 21, 2017 Ninoy Aquino Day
Monday, August 28, 2017 National Heroes Day
Friday, September 01, 2017 Eidul Adha
Wednesday, November 01, 2017 All Saints Day
Thursday, November 30, 2017 Bonifacio Day
Monday, December 25, 2017 Christmas Day
Saturday, December 30, 2017 Rizal Day

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Text Translator

Awards Ceremony

Click on the Image to view the Magazine

Global Brands Magazine Awards Ceremony

Translate »