Connect with us

Resources

List of Holidays In Netherlands 2015

This is a partial list of Financial and Corporate Service Providers within the territory of Netherlands 2015. If you have any suggestions/additions/changes please email us at info@gbrandsmag.com.

Please note that we appreciate that users do not post anonymously. Global Brands Magazine does not subscribe to the authenticity of the data below though efforts have been made to collect the data as accurately as possible. Please use the data as only a source of reference.

Holidays in Netherlands
Date Event
Thursday, January 01, 2015 New Year’s Day
Friday, April 03, 2015 Good Friday
Monday, April 06, 2015 Easter day
Monday, April 27, 2015 King’s Birthday
Monday, May 04, 2015 National Remembrance Day
Sunday, May 10, 2015 Mother’s Day
Thursday, May 14, 2015 Ascension Day
Monday, May 25, 2015 Whitmonday
Sunday, June 21, 2015 Father’s Day
Sunday, November 01, 2015 All Saints Day
Friday, December 25, 2015 Christmas Day

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Text Translator

Awards Ceremony

Click on the Image to view the Magazine

Global Brands Magazine Awards Ceremony


Global Brands Magazine is a leading brands magazine providing opinions and news related to various brands across the world. The company is head quartered in the United Kingdom. A fully autonomous branding magazine, Global Brands Magazine represents an astute source of information from across industries. The magazine provides the reader with up- to date news, reviews, opinions and polls on leading brands across the globe.


Copyright - Global Brands Publications Limited © 2020. Global Brands Publications is not responsible for the content of external sites.

Translate »