Connect with us

Resources

List of Holidays In Monaco 2015

This is a partial list of Financial and Corporate Service Providers within the territory of Monaco 2015. If you have any suggestions/additions/changes please email us at info@gbrandsmag.com.

Please note that we appreciate that users do not post anonymously. Global Brands Magazine does not subscribe to the authenticity of the data below though efforts have been made to collect the data as accurately as possible. Please use the data as only a source of reference.

Holidays in Monaco
Date Event
Sunday, April 05, 2015 Easter day
Monday, April 06, 2015 Easter day
Friday, May 01, 2015 Labour day
Thursday, May 14, 2015 Ascension Day
Sunday, May 24, 2015 Whitsun
Monday, May 25, 2015 Whit Monday
Thursday, June 04, 2015 Corpus Christi
Saturday, August 15, 2015 Assumption Day
Thursday, September 03, 2015 Liberation of Monaco
Sunday, October 25, 2015 DST end
Sunday, November 01, 2015 All Saints Day
Thursday, November 19, 2015 National Holiday Monaco
Sunday, November 29, 2015 First Advent
Sunday, December 06, 2015 Second Advent
Tuesday, December 08, 2015 Immaculate Conception
Sunday, December 13, 2015 Third Advent
Sunday, December 20, 2015 Fourth Advent
Friday, December 25, 2015 Christmas
Thursday, December 31, 2015 New Year´s Eve

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Text Translator

Awards Ceremony

Click on the Image to view the Magazine

Global Brands Magazine Awards Ceremony


Global Brands Magazine is a leading brands magazine providing opinions and news related to various brands across the world. The company is head quartered in the United Kingdom. A fully autonomous branding magazine, Global Brands Magazine represents an astute source of information from across industries. The magazine provides the reader with up- to date news, reviews, opinions and polls on leading brands across the globe.


Copyright - Global Brands Publications Limited © 2020. Global Brands Publications is not responsible for the content of external sites.

Translate »