Connect with us

Resources

List of Holidays In Kuwait 2015

This is a partial list of Financial and Corporate Service Providers within the territory of Kuwait 2015. If you have any suggestions/additions/changes please email us at info@gbrandsmag.com.

Please note that we appreciate that users do not post anonymously. Global Brands Magazine does not subscribe to the authenticity of the data below though efforts have been made to collect the data as accurately as possible. Please use the data as only a source of reference.

Holidays in Kuwait
Date Event
Thursday, January 01, 2015 New Year’s Day
Saturday, January 03, 2015 The Prophet’s Birthday
Wednesday, February 25, 2015 National Day of Kuwait
Thursday, February 26, 2015 Kuwait Liberation Day
Saturday, May 16, 2015 Prophet’s Ascension
Thursday, July 16, 2015 Eid Al Fitr Holiday
Friday, July 17, 2015 Eid Al Fitr Holiday
Saturday, July 18, 2015 Eid Al Fitr Holiday
Sunday, July 19, 2015 Eid Al Fitr Holiday
Tuesday, September 22, 2015 Arafat Day
Wednesday, September 23, 2015 Eid Al Adha Holiday
Thursday, September 24, 2015 Eid Al Adha Holiday
Friday, September 25, 2015 Eid Al Adha Holiday
Wednesday, October 14, 2015 Hijri New Year
Thursday, December 24, 2015 Birthday of Prophet Muhammad
Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Text Translator

Awards Ceremony

Click on the Image to view the Magazine

Global Brands Magazine Awards Ceremony

.

Global Brands Magazine is a leading brands magazine providing opinions and news related to various brands across the world. The company is head quartered in the United Kingdom. A fully autonomous branding magazine, Global Brands Magazine represents an astute source of information from across industries. The magazine provides the reader with up- to date news, reviews, opinions and polls on leading brands across the globe.


Copyright - Global Brands Publications Limited © 2020. Global Brands Publications is not responsible for the content of external sites.

Translate »