Connect with us

Resources

List of Holidays In Hungary 2015

This is a partial list of Financial and Corporate Service Providers within the territory of Hungary 2015. If you have any suggestions/additions/changes please email us at info@gbrandsmag.com.

Please note that we appreciate that users do not post anonymously. Global Brands Magazine does not subscribe to the authenticity of the data below though efforts have been made to collect the data as accurately as possible. Please use the data as only a source of reference.

Holidays in Hungary
Date Event
Thursday, January 01, 2015 New Year’s Day
Sunday, March 15, 2015 National Day
Monday, April 06, 2015 Easter day
Friday, May 01, 2015 Labour day
Sunday, May 03, 2015 Mothers Day
Monday, May 25, 2015 Pentecost Monday
Sunday, June 21, 2015 Fathers Day
Thursday, August 20, 2015 Saint Stephens Day
Friday, October 23, 2015 Republic Day
Sunday, November 01, 2015 All Saints Day
Friday, December 25, 2015 Christmas Day
Saturday, December 26, 2015 Second Day of Christmas

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Text Translator

Awards Ceremony

Click on the Image to view the Magazine

Global Brands Magazine Awards Ceremony


Global Brands Magazine is a leading brands magazine providing opinions and news related to various brands across the world. The company is head quartered in the United Kingdom. A fully autonomous branding magazine, Global Brands Magazine represents an astute source of information from across industries. The magazine provides the reader with up- to date news, reviews, opinions and polls on leading brands across the globe.


ad

Copyright - Global Brands Publications Limited © 2020. Global Brands Publications is not responsible for the content of external sites.

Translate »