Connect with us

Resources

List of Holidays In Estonia 2015

This is a partial list of Financial and Corporate Service Providers within the territory of Estonia 2015. If you have any suggestions/additions/changes please email us at info@gbrandsmag.com.

Please note that we appreciate that users do not post anonymously. Global Brands Magazine does not subscribe to the authenticity of the data below though efforts have been made to collect the data as accurately as possible. Please use the data as only a source of reference.

Holidays in Estonia
Date Event
Thursday, January 01, 2015 New Year’s Day
Tuesday, February 24, 2015 Independence Day
Wednesday, March 04, 2015 Good Friday
Friday, May 01, 2015 Spring Day
Sunday, May 10, 2015 Mothers Day
Tuesday, June 23, 2015 Victory Day
Wednesday, June 24, 2015 St. John’ s Day
Thursday, August 20, 2015 Independence Restoration Day
Saturday, October 17, 2015 Ethnicity Day
Sunday, November 08, 2015 Fathers Day
Thursday, December 24, 2015 Christmas Eve
Friday, December 25, 2015 Christmas day
Saturday, December 26, 2015 Boxing day
Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Text Translator

Awards Ceremony

Click on the Image to view the Magazine

Global Brands Magazine Awards Ceremony


Global Brands Magazine is a leading brands magazine providing opinions and news related to various brands across the world. The company is head quartered in the United Kingdom. A fully autonomous branding magazine, Global Brands Magazine represents an astute source of information from across industries. The magazine provides the reader with up- to date news, reviews, opinions and polls on leading brands across the globe.


ad

Copyright - Global Brands Publications Limited © 2020. Global Brands Publications is not responsible for the content of external sites.

Translate »