Connect with us

Resources

List of Holidays In Denmark 2017

The Kingdom of Denmark is a country located in Scandinavia, which currently celebrates 11 national holidays. National holidays are regulated by the Holiday Consolidation Act 407 of 28 May 2004. This Act replaces all previous Holiday Acts and amendments. This Act establishes the actual national holidays that are celebrated and provides the government with the authority to declare one-time national holidays if necessary.

Please note that we appreciate that users do not post anonymously. Please use the data as only a source of reference. If you have any suggestions/additions/changes please email us at info@gbrandsmag.com

Holidays in Denmark
Date Event
Sunday, January 01, 2017 New Year’s Day
Thursday, April 13, 2017 Maundy Thursday
Friday, April 14, 2017 Good Friday
Sunday, April 16, 2017 Easter Sunday
Monday, April 17, 2017 Easter Monday
Friday, May 12, 2017 Prayer Day
Thursday, May 25, 2017 Ascension Day
Sunday, June 04, 2017 Whit Sunday
Monday, June 05, 2017 Whit Monday
Monday, June 05, 2017 Constitution Day
Sunday, December 24, 2017 Christmas Eve
Monday, December 25, 2017 Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 2nd Day of Christmas
Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Text Translator

Awards Ceremony

Click on the Image to view the Magazine

Global Brands Magazine Awards Ceremony


Global Brands Magazine is a leading brands magazine providing opinions and news related to various brands across the world. The company is head quartered in the United Kingdom. A fully autonomous branding magazine, Global Brands Magazine represents an astute source of information from across industries. The magazine provides the reader with up- to date news, reviews, opinions and polls on leading brands across the globe.


ad

Copyright - Global Brands Publications Limited © 2020. Global Brands Publications is not responsible for the content of external sites.

Translate »