Connect with us

Resources

List of Holidays In Chile 2015

This is a partial list of Financial and Corporate Service Providers within the territory of Chile 2015. If you have any suggestions/additions/changes please email us at info@gbrandsmag.com.

Please note that we appreciate that users do not post anonymously. Global Brands Magazine does not subscribe to the authenticity of the data below though efforts have been made to collect the data as accurately as possible. Please use the data as only a source of reference.

Holidays in Chile
Date Event
Thursday, January 01, 2015 New Year’s Day
Friday, April 03, 2015 Good Friday
Friday, May 01, 2015 Labour Day
Sunday, May 10, 2015 Mothers Day
Thursday, May 21, 2015 Navy Day
Sunday, June 21, 2015 Fsthers Dsy
Monday, June 29, 2015 Saint Peter and Saint Paul
Thursday, July 16, 2015 Our Lady of Mount Carmel
Saturday, August 15, 2015 Assumption Day
Friday, September 18, 2015 Independence Day of Chile
Saturday, September 19, 2015 Army Day
Monday, October 12, 2015 Race Day
Saturday, October 31, 2015 Reformation Day
Sunday, November 01, 2015 All Saints Day
Tuesday, December 08, 2015 Immaculate Conception Day
Friday, December 25, 2015 Christmas Day

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Text Translator

Awards Ceremony

Click on the Image to view the Magazine

Global Brands Magazine Awards Ceremony


Global Brands Magazine is a leading brands magazine providing opinions and news related to various brands across the world. The company is head quartered in the United Kingdom. A fully autonomous branding magazine, Global Brands Magazine represents an astute source of information from across industries. The magazine provides the reader with up- to date news, reviews, opinions and polls on leading brands across the globe.


Copyright - Global Brands Publications Limited © 2020. Global Brands Publications is not responsible for the content of external sites.

Translate »