Connect with us

Resources

List of Holiday In Zambia 2017

The Republic of Zambia is a country found in the Central Southern African region. Chapter 272 of the Laws of Zambia is the official Holiday Law.

Please note that we appreciate that users do not post anonymously. Please use the data as only a source of reference. If you have any suggestions/additions/changes please email us at info@gbrandsmag.com

Holiday In Zambia
Date Event
Sunday, January 01, 2017 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 02, 2017 New Year Holiday
Wednesday, March 08, 2017 International Women’s Day
Sunday, March 12, 2017 Youth Day
Monday, March 13, 2017 Youth Day Holiday
Friday, April 14, 2017 Good Friday
Saturday, April 15, 2017 Holy Saturday
Monday, April 17, 2017 Easter Monday
Monday, May 01, 2017 Labour Day
Thursday, May 25, 2017 African Freedom Day
Monday, July 03, 2017 Heroes’ Day
Tuesday, July 04, 2017 Unity Day
Monday, August 07, 2017 Farmers’ Day
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 National Day of Prayer
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 Independence Day
Monday, December 25, 2017 Christmas Day

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Text Translator

Awards Ceremony

Click on the Image to view the Magazine

Global Brands Magazine Awards Ceremony


Global Brands Magazine is a leading brands magazine providing opinions and news related to various brands across the world. The company is head quartered in the United Kingdom. A fully autonomous branding magazine, Global Brands Magazine represents an astute source of information from across industries. The magazine provides the reader with up- to date news, reviews, opinions and polls on leading brands across the globe.


Copyright - Global Brands Publications Limited © 2020. Global Brands Publications is not responsible for the content of external sites. | Website Maintenance by seo services india

Translate »