Connect with us

Resources

List of Bank Holidays in Angola 2013

Holiday

Date

 New Year’s Day Tuesday, January 01, 2013
Colonial Repression Martyrs’ Day Friday, January 04, 2013
 Luanda’s Day  Friday January 25, 2013
Day of the Armed Struggle, in memory of the Baixa de Cassanje revolt  Monday, February 04, 2013
 International Women’s Day  Friday, March 08, 2013
Good Friday Friday, 29 March, 2013
Easter Sunday  Sunday, 31 March, 2013
Day of Peace and Reconciliation, end of the Angolan Civil War  Saturday, April 13, 2013
 Labour Day Wednesday, May 01, 2013
 Africa’s Day Saturday, May 25, 2013
 International Children’s Day  Saturday, June 01, 2013
 Agostinho Neto’s Day and National Heroes Day Tuesday, September 17, 2013
 All Souls Day Saturday, November 02, 2013
 Independence Day  Monday, November 11, 2013
 Christmas Wednesday, December 25, 2013
 New Year’s Eve Tuesday, December 31, 2013
Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Text Translator

Awards Ceremony

Click on the Image to view the Magazine

Global Brands Magazine Awards Ceremony


Global Brands Magazine is a leading brands magazine providing opinions and news related to various brands across the world. The company is head quartered in the United Kingdom. A fully autonomous branding magazine, Global Brands Magazine represents an astute source of information from across industries. The magazine provides the reader with up- to date news, reviews, opinions and polls on leading brands across the globe.


ad

Copyright - Global Brands Publications Limited © 2020. Global Brands Publications is not responsible for the content of external sites.

Translate »