Connect with us

Resources

List of Bank Holidays in Albania 2013

Holiday

Date

New Year’s Day Tuesday, January 01, 2013
Orthodox Christmas Day  Thursday, March 07, 2013
Summer Day Friday, March 15, 2013
Nowruz (Persian New Year)  Thursday, March 21, 2013
Good Friday Friday, March 29, 2013
Easter Monday Monday, April 01, 2013
Labour Day Albania  Wednesday, May 01, 2013
Orthodox Easter Sunday Sunday, May 05, 2013
Lesser Bairam (End of Ramadan) Thursday, August 08, 2013
Greater Bairam (Feast of Sacrifice) Tuesday, October 15, 2013
Beatification of Mother Teresa Saturday, October 19, 2013
Flag and Independence Day Albania Thursday, November 28, 2013
Liberation Day (at the end of World War II) Friday, November 29, 2013
Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25, 2013
Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Text Translator

Awards Ceremony

Click on the Image to view the Magazine

Global Brands Magazine Awards Ceremony


Global Brands Magazine is a leading brands magazine providing opinions and news related to various brands across the world. The company is head quartered in the United Kingdom. A fully autonomous branding magazine, Global Brands Magazine represents an astute source of information from across industries. The magazine provides the reader with up- to date news, reviews, opinions and polls on leading brands across the globe.


ad

Copyright - Global Brands Publications Limited © 2020. Global Brands Publications is not responsible for the content of external sites.

Translate »